X

SEU Directory

Many SEU offices work with extension sites and regional campuses to provide guidance, resources, and information throughout the year. Below is a list of the SEU employees you will be working with most often.

Center for Regional and Extension Education (CREE) Academics, Operations, & Student Support

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director,
School of Extended Education
Andrew Miller 863.667.5656 aemiller@seu.edu
Director of CREE Jordan Vale 863.667.5429 jmvale@seu.edu
Site Support Coordinator Joyce LeMasters 863.667.5656 jmlemasters@seu.edu
Academic Operations Coordinator April Schroder 863.667.5502 arschroder@seu.edu
Compliance Coordinator Amarilis Vazquez 863.667.5466 acvazquez@seu.edu
Graduate Assistant Marlyn Massalone 863.667.5321 exsmarlyn@seu.edu

Enrollment Management & Marketing

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director, Extended Education |
Enrollment Managagement
Dr. Mike Cuckler 863.838.5246 jmcuckler@seu.edu
Development Liason Greg Francis 863.667.5226 gmfrancis@seu.edu
Admission Counselor Leandra Rivera 863.667.5185 llfurtado@seu.edu
Admission Counselor Madelyn Cantrell 863.667.5171 mrcantrell@seu.edu
Marketing Coordinator Sofia Ramos 863.669.4455 svramos@seu.edu

Academic Advising & Financial Aid

Title Name Phone Email
Director of Academic Advising Carla Collins 863.667.5012 cdcollins@seu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Ivery Gillespie 863.667.5332 igillespie@seu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Andrew Kelley 863.667.5485 amkelley@seu.edu