X

Sites

Site Info

Site Location Director Request More Info page
7 Hills Church Florence, KY Kyle Waid partners.seu.edu/7hills/info
Atlanta Leadership College Norcross, GA Amy Sliwinski partners.seu.edu/alc/info
Bayside Campus Bradenton, FL Nell Prince partners.seu.edu/bayside/info
Bethany Church Baton Rouge, LA CC Brown partners.seu.edu/bethany/info
C3 Church Clayton, NC Sarah Buss partners.seu.edu/c3/info
Calvary Church Irving, TX Trammel Orr partners.seu.edu/calvary/info
Celebration Orlando Orlando, FL Gracie Florio partners.seu.edu/celebrationorl/info
Chapelhill Douglasville, GA Sofia Lafontant partners.seu.edu/chapelhill/info
Christ Fellowship Campus Palm Beach Gardens, FL Teresa Blakeney partners.seu.edu/christfellowship/info
Christian Life Center Fort Lauderdale, FL Erika Gomez partners.seu.edu/christianlife/info
Church of the Redeemer Gaithersburg, MD Rachel Quinones partners.seu.edu/redeemer/info
City Church Chicago Chicago, IL Andrew Malek partners.seu.edu/citychurch/info
Concord First Assembly Concord, NC Justin Simpson partners.seu.edu/concord/info
CrossWalk Community Church Williamsburg, VA Ben Rothwell partners.seu.edu/crosswalk/info
Dream City Church Phoenix, AZ Leandra Rivera partners.seu.edu/dreamcity/info
Faith Assembly of God (Orlando) Orlando, FL Jessica Gauthier partners.seu.edu/faith/info
Faith Assembly of God (Summerville) Summerville, SC Rodger Harris partners.seu.edu/faithassembly/info
Faith Community Church West Covina, CA Lisa Amaya partners.seu.edu/faithcommunity/info
Faith Family Church Canton, OH Andrea Plummer partners.seu.edu/faithfamily/info
Family Christian Center Munster, IN John Ponder partners.seu.edu/fcc/info
Free Chapel Gainesville, GA Robert Stella partners.seu.edu/freechapel/info
Freedom House Church Charlotte, NC Kayla Murphy partners.seu.edu/freedomhouse/info
Grace City Church Lakeland, FL Jon Laurenzo partners.seu.edu/gracecity/info
Grace Family Church Lutz, FL Jeanne Johnston partners.seu.edu/gracefamily/info
Healing Place Church Baton Rouge, LA Geoffrey Hearn partners.seu.edu/healingplace/info
Highlands College Birmingham, AL Aron Ritchie partners.seu.edu/highlands/info
Hope Fellowship Frisco, TX Carlos Ortiz partners.seu.edu/hopefellowship/info
Ignite Life Center Gainesville, FL Julio Godinez partners.seu.edu/ignite/info
Inspire Church Waipahu, HI Michelle Chinen partners.seu.edu/inspire/info
Jacksonville Campus Jacksonville, FL Shannon Wall partners.seu.edu/Jacksonville/info
Kingsway Church Cherry Hill, NJ Phil Caporale partners.seu.edu/kingsway/info
Life Center Spokane, WA Josh Schiel partners.seu.edu/lifecenter/info
Lifeline Church Princeton, WV Derek Wilson partners.seu.edu/lifeline/info
Lifepoint Church (Fredericksburg) Fredericksburg, VA Becca Rowe partners.seu.edu/lifepoint/info
Missions.Me Dana Point, CA Cat Keena partners.seu.edu/missionsme/info
New Life Covenant Chicago, IL Edwin Caraballo partners.seu.edu/newlife/info
NorCal Campus Modesto, CA Ben Brown partners.seu.edu/norcal/info
Ocala Campus Ocala, FL Luis Colon partners.seu.edu/ocala/info
Ohio Network Campus Columbus, OH David Pafford partners.seu.edu/ohionetwork/info
Potential Church Cooper City, FL Jamie Farver partners.seu.edu/potential/info
Puyallup Campus Puyallup, WA Ashley Archer partners.seu.edu/puyallup/info
River Valley Church Apple Valley, MN Anna Cousins partners.seu.edu/rivervalley/info
Seacoast Campus Mount Pleasant, SC Kelli Hohm partners.seu.edu/seacoast/info
The Church at South Las Vegas Henderson, NV Alexandra Fragoso partners.seu.edu/lasvegas/info
The Fellowship Church Antioch, CA Gene Quiocho partners.seu.edu/fellowship/info
The Gate Church Oklahoma City, OK Jay Pike partners.seu.edu/gatechurch/info
Timberlake Church Redmond, WA Mike James partners.seu.edu/timberlake/info
Trinity Church Miami, FL Amber Alseth partners.seu.edu/trinity/info
Vibrant Church Columbus, MS Jenny May partners.seu.edu/vibrant/info
Victory Church Lakeland, FL Josh O'Connor partners.seu.edu/victorychurch/info
Victory World Church Norcross, GA Rob McCleland partners.seu.edu/victory/info
Wave Leadership College Virginia Beach, VA Derek Holser partners.seu.edu/wave/info
World Overcomers Christian Church Durham, NC Anderson Bunn partners.seu.edu/worldovercomers/info
Youth America Campus Oklahoma City, OK Jenna Hendrickson partners.seu.edu/youthamerica/info
Zoe Church Los Angeles, CA Erika Bozhko partners.seu.edu/zoe/info